Psychometric testing

2 09 2007

I recently completed a qualification in psychometric testing and it was murder. Here’s a personality test which you can take free, based on Carl Jung and Myers-Briggs, to determine what type of personality you have. It’s very useful to help you understand how you work and how your colleagues work.

I thought this test was MUCH more fun, apparently I’m Animal.
怖い怖い!


You Are Animal


A complete lunatic, you’re operating on 100% animal instincts.
You thrive on uncontrolled energy, and you’re downright scary.
But you sure can beat a good drum.
“Kill! Kill!”

Being a *quality* coffee addict, I just HAD to take the coffee test.


You Are an Espresso


At your best, you are: straight shooting, ambitious, and energetic

At your worst, you are: anxious and high strung

You drink coffee when: anytime you’re not sleeping

Your caffeine addiction level: high

Silly I know, but they livened up my Sunday morning, in between the vacuuming and laundry 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 09 2007
C

Hey, I’m an animal and a black coffee. not bad eh?

I enjoy these tests.

ciao~

3 09 2007
Find the Meaning

I think I need to take the tests as well. I’m also a coffee lunatic

Leave a Reply

