Top 10 signs of hearing loss – Lost, now found

14 04 2017

signs of hearing loss

The first signs of hearing loss

I was born hearing as far as I know. I often suffered from ear infections, and I lost some hearing. However, this was on the lighter side in my early years, I would sometimes miss certain words and sounds.

I, my parents, teachers, and even my main doctor were oblivious to this. I was just a kid, I had no idea, I thought I was okay, especially since in the hearing world there is the common phrase, “I’m sorry, I didn’t catch that.”

Despite the fact I said this quite often, I was simply told to focus and pay attention.

READ MORE

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

