Unlock the facts and myths of tinnitus sounds

10 05 2017

myths tinnitus sounds

The real story around tinnitus sounds

After a long discussion with Alan, a recent tinnitus sufferer, about some of the facts and myths around tinnitus sounds, I was humbled at the fact he praised the information I’ve been sharing on Instagram, I became frustrated when he also told me about some of the information he had been finding online.

This sparked my curiosity and I started reading through some of the content that Alan had been reading over the past number of months.

After spending a significant amount of time jumping from website to website finding myself becoming more and more frustrated, I felt the best way to put my frustrations into action was by putting together this article.

I’m going to explain some of the myths and hard facts around tinnitus sounds that will hopefully encourage you to see tinnitus in a more positive light.

READ MORE

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

